Collinite 845 Insulator Liquid Wax

Home/About Us Forums BBimpex Forum Collinite 845 Insulator Liquid Wax

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Sanjay Sanjay 1 year, 5 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Sanjay
    Sanjay
    Keymaster

Collinite 845 Insulator Liquid Wax

Aargee said:

August 27, 2012 7:51 PM

One of the beautiful & amazing product that I’ve been using for nearly two years; unlike the regular carnauba wax, the convenience with a liquid wax is that the application & rubbing is very easy & hence the effort spent is less, but, do not underestimate the outcome though, it’s sheer brilliance & nothing else.

Application is quite simple; apply the wax using a clean cloth on a clean surface (more on this later) about a layer or so & leave it for about 15 minutes to dry or until you see a whitish layer; use a microfiber & microfiber cloth ONLY to wipe off the whitish layer to get a beautiful shining luster on the surface.

The wax is very very protective & stays upto a month or so when used under heavy monsoons. The beauty of this product is that, it’s not just limited to automobiles, but can be applied on any surfaces. For eg, I applied this wax on our refrigerator & the shine & luster remained for over 6 months. On account of finger prints, just a regular, effortless wipe with a clean cloth was sufficient to remove them.

Such an amazing product & easy to use; personally I find it pure VFM. The best part is not over yet, one pint of bottle lasts atleast for 15-20 cars!!! I’ve bought this nearly 2 years ago for 4 of my vehicles & I’m still left with 30% of wax remaining in the bottle. This is the best liquid wax that I’ve come across so far.

ALS said:

February 14, 2013 10:27 PM

I ordered Col845 & Meg Clay. Eager to try them once I recd my parcel.

SKV said:

August 20, 2014 4:50 AM

Is the application free from buffing like we do with the dried layer of collinite 915?

Aditya said: